We are highly recommended by verified reviews


GF Auto Repair
630-510-7700
1803 N Main St
Wheaton, IL 60187
41.8830495 -88.1066738
http://gfautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joshua 01/06/2019
Great service and price. Significantly cheaper than another estimate I received.
  Tim 12/27/2018
Yemane and his team are always super nice and we appreciate how they try to take the most cost-effective approach possible. Highly recommended!
  Emmanuel/Anthonia 12/06/2018
  Blake 11/15/2018
GF Auto Repair is always fair and fast!
  Cathy 11/08/2018
All these years I drove by without noticing GF Auto Repair because it's set back from the street. God was faithful to help me find a reliable mechanic within walking distance to my home.GF gave same day service and accessed that one repair (recommended by another business) was not necessary. So whether they're near or far to you, I'd say give them a try. I will def return as needed.
Shop Comment
Thank you Cathy for visiting us, at GF Auto!
  Booker 11/08/2018
Great :)
  Marc 11/04/2018
  Carol 10/19/2018
Well done!
  Janet 10/12/2018
Absolutely the best. They operate with the highest integrity, are great mechanics and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I wish there were 10 stars available.
Shop Comment
Thanks Janet *****is enough!!
  Toby 10/04/2018
Finally an honest, affordable mechanic in Wheaton
  Mohammad 10/04/2018
  Jim 09/27/2018
  Emmanuel/Anthonia 09/20/2018
  Anita 09/20/2018
Great service; professional staff
  Lauren 09/06/2018
  Brian & Linda 09/06/2018
'GF' reminds us God is Faithful. The Yemane Family shares God's love each day. This honesty and trust is rare Thank you.
  Hannah 09/06/2018
  Beth 09/06/2018
Excellent service and pricing!
  Lynne 08/12/2018
Cordial, friendly, accommodating, and trustworthy. I?m so glad I found them!
  Brian & Linda 08/09/2018
Joseph Ghdey and Yemane Ghdey always are helpful and honest. The character exhibited is rare and appreciated. Thank you GF Automotive. God is Faithful.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
630-510-7700
near by local auto car shop
1803 N Main St
Wheaton, IL 60187
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo